Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Brother Automotive Inc. representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Austin Simeonov

September 11, 2020
this dealer is amazing. I got my Honda a few days ago and it's in great shape. got an excellent deal too! You can really tell that Adam cares about his clients.
reviews

Dan Sandoval

October 13, 2016
I met with Aba to purchase a truck and ended up purchasing two vehicles from him.I bought the truck and a nice BMW for my son. He was very honest and answered my many questions about both vehicles. I have already referred family and friends to talk to him first about purchasing a vehicle. I WILL be purchasing another car from him in the near future!
reviews

Jack Valencia

January 31, 2017
Got an awesome deal with great service on a great car. Superb customer service and excellent deals on vehicles for any type of car or person. Definitely recommend them if you need a car quickly.
reviews

Joe Montes

July 16, 2020
Nice people, super helpful, and overall good service!
reviews

LaQuisha Turner

June 30, 2020
very good customer service experience
reviews

Mamdouh Sherif

April 01, 2020
Brother automotive is a top-notch automotive dealer, and the staff is extremely knowledgeable about things related to cars plus they are personable. Highly recommended.
reviews

Melissa Deffenbach

January 31, 2017
Excellent customer service! Super friendly nd awesome, definitely recommend if you need a car real fast, they're the ones to go to. Everything priced perfectly, low miles nd great condition vehicles. Gets a 10/10 from me!
reviews

Olga Henry

April 25, 2020
I feel lucky that I bought the car at this place! People who work there were really helpful with accommodating the payment process and took care of little fixes that needed to be done. They also checked back with me and made sure I was happy with my purchase.
0

You have no vehicle saved.